Lighthouse Place Premium Outlets

Lighthouse Place Premium Outlets (Indiana)

601 Wabash Street, Michigan City, IN 46360, Indiana
(3.5, 46 votes)
Outlet mall's name:
Lighthouse Place Premium Outlets
Address:
601 Wabash Street, Michigan City, IN 46360, Indiana
State:
Number of stores:
99
Contact phone:
(+1) 219 / 8796506

Information & Events - Lighthouse Place Premium Outlets

Lighthouse Place Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Michigan City, Indiana. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
The Lighthouse Place Premium Outlets is one of the popular outlet malls in Indiana with more than 99 stores. The outlet center you can visit at: 601 Wabash Street, Michigan City, IN 46360, Indiana.
Please choose outlet store from list below to view details.


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Monday-Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm


Holiday hours:
11/28/2019 - 11/29/2019 (Thanksgiving): 6:00pm - 12:00am
Fri, 11/29/2019 (Black Friday): 6:00am - 10:00pm
Sat, 11/30/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/01/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 12/02/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/03/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/04/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thu, 12/05/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/06/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/07/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 12/08/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/09/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/10/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/11/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thu, 12/12/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/13/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/14/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 12/15/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/16/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/20/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/21/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/22/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/23/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/24/2019 (Christmas Eve): 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/25/2019 (Christmas Day): 12:00am - 12:00am
Thu, 12/26/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/27/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/28/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 12/29/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/30/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/31/2019 (New Year's Eve): 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 01/01/2020 (New Year's Day): 10:00am - 6:00pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Lighthouse Place Premium Outlets:

Mall Map


Photos