Hagerstown Premium Outlets

Hagerstown Premium Outlets (Maryland)

495 Prime Outlets Boulevard, Hagerstown, MD 21740, Maryland
(3.5, 53 votes)
Outlet mall's name:
Hagerstown Premium Outlets
Address:
495 Prime Outlets Boulevard, Hagerstown, MD 21740, Maryland
State:
Number of stores:
98
Contact phone:
(+1) 301 / 7900300

Information & Events - Hagerstown Premium Outlets

Hagerstown Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Hagerstown, Maryland. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
Hagerstown Premium Outlets offer more than 98 brand name factory outlet stores. Hagerstown Premium Outlets is located on 495 Prime Outlets Boulevard, Hagerstown, MD 21740, Maryland.
Find and choose store on the list below placed at Hagerstown Premium Outlets. List contains the best brand names and designer stores.

Store directory


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Monday-Saturday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 7:00pm


Holiday hours:
Thu, 11/28/2019 (Thanksgiving): 6:00pm - 11:59pm
Fri, 11/29/2019 (Black Friday): 6:00am - 10:00pm
Sat, 11/30/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/01/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 12/16/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/20/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/21/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Mon, 12/23/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/24/2019 (Christmas Eve): 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/25/2019 (Christmas Day): 12:00am - 11:59pm
Thu, 12/26/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/27/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/28/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 12/29/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Mon, 12/30/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/31/2019 (New Year's Eve): 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 01/01/2020 (New Year's Day): 10:00am - 7:00pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Hagerstown Premium Outlets: From Baltimore: Take I-70 Northwest to exit 29 to Rte. 65 N. From Washington DC: Take I-270 north to Frederick then west on I-70 to exit 29 to Rte. 65 N.

Mall Map


Photos