Queenstown Premium Outlets

Queenstown Premium Outlets (Maryland)

441 Outlet Center Drive Queenstown, MD 21658
(3.9, 24 votes)
Outlet mall's name:
Queenstown Premium Outlets
Address:
441 Outlet Center Drive Queenstown, MD 21658
State:
Number of stores:
60
Contact phone:
(410) 827-8699

Information & Events - Queenstown Premium Outlets

Queenstown Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Queenstown, Maryland. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
Famous for it's factory outlet stores, Queenstown Premium Outlets offers great bargains and outstanding dining opportunities. Queenstown Premium Outlets is in Maryland, city . Queenstown Premium Outlets is situated on adress 441 Outlet Center Drive Queenstown, MD 21658
Find a brand name outlet store nearest you by location or brand.

Shopping hours

Monday-Saturday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 8:00pm


Holiday hours:
Thu, 11/28/2019 (Thanksgiving): 6:00pm - 11:59pm
Fri, 11/29/2019 (Black Friday): 6:00am - 10:00pm
Sat, 11/30/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/01/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 12/16/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/20/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/21/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/22/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 8:00pm
Tue, 12/24/2019 (Christmas Eve): 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/25/2019 (Christmas Day): 12:00am - 11:59pm
Tue, 12/31/2019 (New Year's Eve): 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 01/01/2020 (New Year's Day): 10:00am - 6:00pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Queenstown Premium Outlets:

Mall Map


Photos