Osage Beach Premium Outlets

Osage Beach Premium Outlets (Missouri)

4540 Osage Beach Parkway, Osage Beach, MO 65065, Missouri
(3.7, 27 votes)
Outlet mall's name:
Osage Beach Premium Outlets
Address:
4540 Osage Beach Parkway, Osage Beach, MO 65065, Missouri
State:
Number of stores:
84
Contact phone:
(+1) 573 / 3482065

Information & Events - Osage Beach Premium Outlets

Osage Beach Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Osage Beach, Missouri. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
The Osage Beach Premium Outlets is one of the popular outlet malls in Missouri with more than 84 stores. The outlet center you can visit at: 4540 Osage Beach Parkway, Osage Beach, MO 65065, Missouri.
Find a brand name outlet store nearest you by location or brand.


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Monday-Saturday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 7:00pm


Holiday hours:
Thu, 11/28/2019 (Thanksgiving): 6:00pm - 11:59pm
Fri, 11/29/2019 (Black Friday): 6:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 11/30/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 12/01/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 7:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/20/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/21/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sun, 12/22/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Mon, 12/23/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/24/2019 (Christmas Eve): 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/25/2019 (Christmas Day): 12:00am - 12:00am
Thu, 12/26/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/31/2019 (New Year's Eve): 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 01/01/2020 (New Year's Day): 10:00am - 7:00pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Osage Beach Premium Outlets: From St. Louis: Take I-70 west to Kingdom City, MO and turn south on US Highway 54 at exit # 148. Continue on to Osage Beach on Highway 54. Osage Beach Premium Outlets is located on the left side of Highway 54. From Kansas City: Take I-70 east to Highway 5 south or take US Highway 50 east to Highway 5 south. At Versailles, MO take Highway 52 east to Eldon, MO and turn right on Business Highway 54. Turn right on US Highway 54 and continue to Osage Beach. Osage Beach Premium Outlets is located on the left side of Highway 54. From Springfield, MO: Take I-44 east to Lebanon, MO and take Highway 5 north to Camdenton, MO. In Camdenton, turn right on US Highway 54 and continue to Osage Beach. Osage beach Premium Outlets is located on the right side of Highway 54.

Mall Map


Photos