Merrimack Premium Outlets

Merrimack Premium Outlets (New Hampshire)

80 Premium Outlets Boulevard, Merrimack, NH 03054
(3.7, 35 votes)
Outlet mall's name:
Merrimack Premium Outlets
Address:
80 Premium Outlets Boulevard, Merrimack, NH 03054
State:
Number of stores:
106
Contact phone:
(603) 424-0050

Information & Events - Merrimack Premium Outlets

Merrimack Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in , New Hampshire. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
Famous for it's factory outlet stores, Merrimack Premium Outlets offers great bargains and outstanding dining opportunities. Merrimack Premium Outlets is in New Hampshire, city Merrimack. Merrimack Premium Outlets is situated on adress 80 Premium Outlets Boulevard, Merrimack, NH 03054
Find and choose store on the list below placed at Merrimack Premium Outlets. List contains the best brand names and designer stores.

Store directory


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Monday-Saturday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm


Holiday hours:
11/28/2019 - 11/29/2019 (Thanksgiving): 5:00pm - 2:00am
Fri, 11/29/2019 (Black Friday): 6:00am - 10:00pm
Sat, 11/30/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/01/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 12/02/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/03/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/04/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thu, 12/05/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/06/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/07/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/08/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 12/09/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/10/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/11/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thu, 12/12/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/13/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/14/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/15/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 12/16/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/20/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/21/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/22/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 12/23/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/24/2019 (Christmas Eve): 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/25/2019 (Christmas Day): 12:00am - 12:00am
Thu, 12/26/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/27/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/28/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 12/29/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/30/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/31/2019 (New Year's Eve): 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 01/01/2020 (New Year's Day): 10:00am - 7:00pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Merrimack Premium Outlets: Merrimack Premium Outlets is located at the intersections of Industrial Drive, Spartan Way and Premium Outlets Boulevard in Merrimack, NH.

Mall Map


Photos