Gloucester Premium Outlets

Gloucester Premium Outlets (New Jersey)

100 Premium Outlet Dr, Blackwood, NJ 08012-3827
(3.6, 17 votes)
Outlet mall's name:
Gloucester Premium Outlets
Address:
100 Premium Outlet Dr, Blackwood, NJ 08012-3827
State:
Number of stores:
90
Contact phone:
(856) 302-0878

Information & Events - Gloucester Premium Outlets

Gloucester Premium Outlets offer more than 90 brand name factory outlet stores. Gloucester Premium Outlets is located on 100 Premium Outlet Dr, Blackwood, NJ 08012-3827.
Find a brand name outlet store nearest you by location or brand.


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Monday-Saturday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 7:00pm


Holiday hours:
11/28/2019 - 11/29/2019 (Thanksgiving): 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sat, 11/30/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/01/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 12/16/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/20/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/21/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/22/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 12/23/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/24/2019 (Christmas Eve): 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/25/2019 (Christmas Day): 12:00am - 12:00am
Thu, 12/26/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/27/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/28/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 12/29/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/30/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/31/2019 (New Year's Eve): 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 01/01/2020 (New Year's Day): 10:00am - 7:00pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Gloucester Premium Outlets: From Rt. 42 North: Take Exit 7B Take first exit of circle onto Commencement Drive. Turn right onto Robert E. Kelly Drive

Mall Map


Photos