Carolina Premium Outlets

Carolina Premium Outlets (North Carolina)

1025 Industrial Park Drive 905, Smithfield, NC 27577, North Carolina
(3.6, 25 votes)
Outlet mall's name:
Carolina Premium Outlets
Address:
1025 Industrial Park Drive 905, Smithfield, NC 27577, North Carolina
State:
Number of stores:
80
Contact phone:
(+1) 919 / 9898757

Information & Events - Carolina Premium Outlets

Carolina Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Smithfield, North Carolina. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
Carolina Premium Outlets offer more than 80 brand name factory outlet stores. Carolina Premium Outlets is located on 1025 Industrial Park Drive 905, Smithfield, NC 27577, North Carolina.
Find and choose store on the list below placed at Carolina Premium Outlets. List contains the best brand names and designer stores.


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Monday-Saturday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 7:00pm


Holiday hours:
11/28/2019 - 11/29/2019 (Thanksgiving): 6:00pm - 2:00am
Fri, 11/29/2019 (Black Friday): 6:00am - 10:00pm
Sat, 11/30/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/01/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun, 12/08/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun, 12/15/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/16/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/20/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/21/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/22/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 12/23/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/24/2019 (Christmas Eve): 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/25/2019 (Christmas Day): 12:00am - 12:00am
Thu, 12/26/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/27/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/28/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 12/29/2019 (Holiday): 11:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/30/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/31/2019 (New Year's Eve): 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 01/01/2020 (New Year's Day): 10:00am - 9:00pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Carolina Premium Outlets:

Mall Map


Photos