Grove City Premium Outlets

Grove City Premium Outlets (Pennsylvania)

1911 Leesburg Grove City Road, Grove City, PA 16127, Pennsylvania
(3.5, 76 votes)
Outlet mall's name:
Grove City Premium Outlets
Address:
1911 Leesburg Grove City Road, Grove City, PA 16127, Pennsylvania
State:
Number of stores:
128
Contact phone:
(724) 748 - 3875

Information & Events - Grove City Premium Outlets

Grove City Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Grove City, Pennsylvania. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
One of the best places to shop in our region, Grove City Premium Outlets combines traditional mall stores with a healthy selection of outlet shops. Grove City Premium Outlets is located on 1911 Leesburg Grove City Road, Grove City, PA 16127, Pennsylvania. Grove City Premium Outlets has 128 outlet stores from the top designers and name brands.
Here are a list of factory stores, information about mall hours and location. Please choose outlet store from list below to view details (contact, store hours, location, map and more).

Store directory


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Monday-Saturday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 7:00pm


Holiday hours:
11/28/2019 - 11/29/2019 (Thanksgiving): 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sat, 11/30/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/01/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 12/16/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/20/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/21/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/24/2019 (Christmas Eve): 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/25/2019 (Christmas Day): 12:00am - 12:00am
Thu, 12/26/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/27/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/28/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Mon, 12/30/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/31/2019 (New Year's Eve): 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 01/01/2020 (New Year's Day): 10:00am - 9:00pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Grove City Premium Outlets:

Mall Map


Photos