Seattle Premium Outlets

Seattle Premium Outlets (Washington)

10600 Quil Ceda Blvd., Tulalip, WA 98271
(3.4, 43 votes)
Outlet mall's name:
Seattle Premium Outlets
Address:
10600 Quil Ceda Blvd., Tulalip, WA 98271
State:
Number of stores:
136
Contact phone:
(360) 654-3000

Information & Events - Seattle Premium Outlets

Seattle Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Tulalip, Washington. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
Famous for it's factory outlet stores, Seattle Premium Outlets offers great bargains and outstanding dining opportunities. Seattle Premium Outlets is in Washington, city Tulalip. Seattle Premium Outlets is situated on adress 10600 Quil Ceda Blvd., Tulalip, WA 98271
Find a brand name outlet store nearest you by location or brand.

Store directory


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Monday-Saturday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 7:00pm


Holiday hours:
11/28/2019 - 11/29/2019 (Thanksgiving): 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Sat, 11/30/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/01/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 12/16/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/20/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/21/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/22/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 12/23/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/24/2019 (Christmas Eve): 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/25/2019 (Christmas Day): 12:00am - 12:00am
Tue, 12/31/2019 (New Year's Eve): 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 01/01/2020 (New Year's Day): 10:00am - 9:00pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Seattle Premium Outlets:

Mall Map


Photos