Johnson Creek Premium Outlets

Johnson Creek Premium Outlets (Wisconsin)

575 W. Linmar Lane, Johnson Creek, WI 53038
(3.2, 46 votes)
Outlet mall's name:
Johnson Creek Premium Outlets
Address:
575 W. Linmar Lane, Johnson Creek, WI 53038
State:
Number of stores:
58
Contact phone:
(920) 699-4111

Information & Events - Johnson Creek Premium Outlets

Johnson Creek Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Johnson Creek, Wisconsin. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
One of the best places to shop in our region, Johnson Creek Premium Outlets combines traditional mall stores with a healthy selection of outlet shops. Johnson Creek Premium Outlets is located on 575 W. Linmar Lane, Johnson Creek, WI 53038. Johnson Creek Premium Outlets has 58 outlet stores from the top designers and name brands.
Please choose outlet store from list below to view details.

Shopping hours

Monday-Saturday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 7:00pm


Holiday hours:
11/28/2019 - 11/29/2019 (Thanksgiving): 6:00pm - 2:00am
Fri, 11/29/2019 (Black Friday): 6:00am - 10:00pm
Sat, 11/30/2019 (Holiday): 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 12/01/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 8:00pm
Sun, 12/08/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun, 12/15/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/16/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/20/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 12/21/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 12/22/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/23/2019 (Holiday): 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/24/2019 (Christmas Eve): 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/25/2019 (Christmas Day): 12:00am - 12:00am
Sun, 12/29/2019 (Holiday): 10:00am - 7:00pm
Tue, 12/31/2019 (New Year's Eve): 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 01/01/2020 (New Year's Day): 10:00am - 6:00pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Johnson Creek Premium Outlets:

Mall Map


Photos