Camarillo Premium Outlets

Camarillo Premium Outlets (California)

Outlet mall's name:
Camarillo Premium Outlets
Address:
740 East Ventura Boulevard, Camarillo, CA 93010, California
State:
Number of stores:
160
Contact phone:
(+1) 805 / 4458520

Information & Events - Camarillo Premium Outlets

Camarillo Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Camarillo, California. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
Famous for it's factory outlet stores, Camarillo Premium Outlets offers great bargains and outstanding dining opportunities. Camarillo Premium Outlets is in California, city CA 93010. Camarillo Premium Outlets is situated on adress 740 East Ventura Boulevard, Camarillo, CA 93010, California
Please choose outlet store from list below to view details.

Store directory


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-8pm

Sale/Holiday Hours

Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 19
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-8pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 1
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-8pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Camarillo Premium Outlets:
TOPlist TOPlist