Folsom Premium Outlets

Folsom Premium Outlets (California)

Outlet mall's name:
Folsom Premium Outlets
Address:
13000 Folsom Boulevard, Folsom, CA 95630, California
State:
Number of stores:
82
Contact phone:
(+1) 916 / 9850312

Information & Events - Folsom Premium Outlets

Folsom Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Folsom, California. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
One of the best places to shop in our region, Folsom Premium Outlets combines traditional mall stores with a healthy selection of outlet shops. Folsom Premium Outlets is located on 13000 Folsom Boulevard, Folsom, CA 95630, California. Folsom Premium Outlets has 82 outlet stores from the top designers and name brands.
Find and choose store on the list below placed at Folsom Premium Outlets. List contains the best brand names and designer stores.


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 9am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 19
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Folsom Premium Outlets: U.S. Hwy. 101 at Del Rio Rd.
TOPlist TOPlist