Tanger Outlet - Fort Myers

Tanger Outlet - Fort Myers (Florida)

Outlet mall's name:
Tanger Outlet - Fort Myers
Address:
20350 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, ,
State:
Number of stores:
42
Contact phone:
(239) 454-1974

Information & Events - Tanger Outlet - Fort Myers

Tanger Outlet mall in Fort Myers, Florida, is perfect place for shopping and also for saving your money.
Here you can find outlet stores of many famous brands and designers such as Reebook, Banana Republic, Claires and more.
Exploit our great sales and explore the lowest prices.
Come and visit the mall every day from 9am to 9pm or from 11am to 6pm on Sundays. DonĀ“t forget to visit our website for info about opening hours on holidays.
LOCATED IN FT. MYERS JUST MINUTES FROM SANIBEL, CAPTIVAL & FT. MYERS BEACHES

Shopping hours

STORE HOURS

Regular Hours
January 1-November 25
Monday - Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-6:00pm

Holiday Hours
November 27-December 20
Monday - Thursday 9:00am-9:00pm
Friday - Saturday 9:00am-10:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-7:00pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
HOLIDAY DAY DATE STORE HOURS
Labor Day Monday 09/07/2015 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11/25/2015 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/26/2015 6:00pm - 12:00am
Black Friday Friday 11/27/2015 12:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/28/2015 9:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11/29/2015 11:00am - 7:00pm
Christmas Eve Thursday 12/24/2015 9:00am - 5:00pm
Christmas Day Friday 12/25/2015 Closed - Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday 12/31/2015 9:00am - 6:00pm
New Year's Day Friday 01/01/2016 9:00am - 9:00pm
Shopper Services Hours

Monday - Saturday 9am - 9pm
Sunday 11am - 6pm
Shopper Services open during all listed store operating hours.

Map and Directions


Directions to Tanger Outlet - Fort Myers: I-75 to exit 131, Daniels Road to Summerlin Rd., just before the Sanibel Causeway
TOPlist TOPlist