Calhoun Premium Outlets

Calhoun Premium Outlets (Georgia)

Outlet mall's name:
Calhoun Premium Outlets
Address:
455 Belwood Road, Calhoun, GA 30701, Georgia
State:
Number of stores:
50
Contact phone:
(706) 602-1305

Information & Events - Calhoun Premium Outlets

Calhoun Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Calhoun, Georgia. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
One of the best places to shop in our region, Calhoun Premium Outlets combines traditional mall stores with a healthy selection of outlet shops. Calhoun Premium Outlets is located on 455 Belwood Road, Calhoun, GA 30701, Georgia. Calhoun Premium Outlets has 50 outlet stores from the top designers and name brands.
Find a brand name outlet store nearest you by location or brand.

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 11am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Sales Tax Holiday Aug. 1-2
Fri-Sat: 9am-9pm

Labor Day Weekend Sale, Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sept 1
Fri, Aug 29: 9am-9pm
Sat, Aug 30: 9am-9pm
Sun, Aug 31: 10am-7pm
Mon, Sept 1: 9am-9pm

Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, Oct 10 - 13
Fri, Oct 10: 9am-9pm
Sat, Oct 11: 9am-9pm
Sun, Oct 12: 10am-7pm
Mon, Oct 13: 9am-9pm

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 10am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 - Tues, Dec 23
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Calhoun Premium Outlets: I-75 to exit 312
TOPlist TOPlist