Rak Outfitters Outlet Store in Calhoun Premium Outlets (Georgia)

Store name:
Address:
455 Belwood Road, Calhoun, GA 30701, Georgia
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(706) 602-2244
Location:
90

Information & Events

Rak Outfitters outlet store is in Calhoun Premium Outlets located on 455 Belwood Road, Calhoun, GA 30701, Georgia

List of all events & discounts in Rak Outfitters store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Rak Outfitters: I-75 to exit 312

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 11am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours

Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 19
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 10am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 1
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

TOPlist TOPlist