Chicago Premium Outlets

Chicago Premium Outlets (Illinois)

1650 Premium Outlets Blvd. Aurora, IL 60502
Outlet mall's name:
Chicago Premium Outlets
1650 Premium Outlets Blvd. Aurora, IL 60502
Number of stores:
Contact phone:
(630) 585-2200

Information & Events - Chicago Premium Outlets

Chicago Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Aurora, Illinois. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
The Chicago Premium Outlets is one of the popular outlet malls in Illinois with more than 155 stores. The outlet center you can visit at: 1650 Premium Outlets Blvd. Aurora, IL 60502.
Please choose outlet store from list below to view details.

Store directory

Other outlet malls

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm
Sun: 10am-7pm

Holiday Hours

Columbus Day Sale Hours
Friday, Oct. 9: 9am-9pm
Saturday, Oct. 10: 9am-9pm
Sunday, Oct. 11: 10am-8pm
Monday, Oct. 12: 9am-9pm

Thanksgiving: 6pm-Midnight

Friday, Nov. 27: Midnight-10pm
Saturday, Nov. 28: 8am-10pm Sunday, Nov. 29: 8am-8pm

Monday, Nov. 30 - Friday, Dec. 18: Mon-Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Saturday, Dec. 19: 8am-Midnight Sunday, Dec. 20: 8am-8pm Monday, Dec. 21-Wednesday, Dec.23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: 9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Closed

Saturday, Dec. 26: 7am-9pm
Sunday, Dec. 27: 10am-7pm

Monday, Dec. 28-Wednesday, Dec.30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: 9am-6pm

New Year's Day: 10am-9pm

Map and Directions

Directions to Chicago Premium Outlets: Off the East- West Tollway (I-88) exit at Aurora, Farnsworth Ave. North. Premium Outlets Boulevard is on the right.
TOPlist TOPlist