Vera Bradley Outlet store in Chicago Premium Outlets (Illinois)

1650 Premium Outlets Blvd. Aurora, IL 60502
Store name:
1650 Premium Outlets Blvd. Aurora, IL 60502
Outlet mall:
Contact phone:
(630) 585-7661

Information & Events

Vera Bradley outlet store is in Chicago Premium Outlets located on 1650 Premium Outlets Blvd. Aurora, IL 60502
Special thanksgiving and black friday deals in-store and online!

List of all events & discounts in Vera Bradley store.

Map and Directions

Directions to Vera Bradley: Off the East- West Tollway (I-88) exit at Aurora, Farnsworth Ave. North. Premium Outlets Boulevard is on the right.

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm
Sun: 10am-7pm

Holiday Hours

Columbus Day Sale Hours
Friday, Oct. 9: 9am-9pm
Saturday, Oct. 10: 9am-9pm
Sunday, Oct. 11: 10am-8pm
Monday, Oct. 12: 9am-9pm

Thanksgiving: 6pm-Midnight

Friday, Nov. 27: Midnight-10pm
Saturday, Nov. 28: 8am-10pm Sunday, Nov. 29: 8am-8pm

Monday, Nov. 30 - Friday, Dec. 18: Mon-Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Saturday, Dec. 19: 8am-Midnight Sunday, Dec. 20: 8am-8pm Monday, Dec. 21-Wednesday, Dec.23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: 9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Closed

Saturday, Dec. 26: 7am-9pm
Sunday, Dec. 27: 10am-7pm

Monday, Dec. 28-Wednesday, Dec.30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: 9am-6pm

New Year's Day: 10am-9pm

TOPlist TOPlist