SAS Factory Shoe Store

SAS Factory Shoe Store Outlet Store in Huntley Outlet Center (Illinois)

Store name:
11800 Factory Shops Boulevard, Huntley, IL 60142, Illinois
Outlet mall:

Contact phone:
(847) 669-9450

Information & Events

SAS Factory Shoe Store outlet store is in Huntley Outlet Center located on 11800 Factory Shops Boulevard, Huntley, IL 60142, Illinois

List of all events & discounts in SAS Factory Shoe Store store.

Map and Directions

Directions to SAS Factory Shoe Store: I-90 east to Rte. 20 East; then get onto Rte. 47 North.

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-8pm, Sun: 10am-6pm

Holiday Hours

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 25: 10am-8pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 26: Closed

Black Friday Weekend: Fri-Sun: Nov 27-Nov 29:
Fri, Nov 27: 7am-8pm
Sat: Nov 28: 8am-10pm
Sun: Nov 29: 10am-7pm

Holiday Hours: Mon, Nov 30 - Fri, Dec 18:
Mon-Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Sat, Dec 19: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 20: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 21: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Wed, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Thurs, Dec 24: 9am-5pm
Christmas Day: Fri, Dec 25: Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Sat, Dec 26-Wed, Dec 30:
Sat, Dec 26: 8am-9pm
Sun, Dec 27: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 28: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Wed, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Thurs, Dec 31: 10am-6pm

New Year's Day: Fri, Jan 1: 10am-8pm

TOPlist TOPlist