Huntley Outlet Center

Huntley Outlet Center (Illinois)

Outlet mall's name:
Huntley Outlet Center
Address:
11800 Factory Shops Boulevard, Huntley, IL 60142, Illinois
State:
Number of stores:
33
Contact phone:
(+1) 847 / 6699100

Information & Events - Huntley Outlet Center

Huntley Outlet Center is an outlet center located in Huntley, Illinois. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
Huntley Outlet Center offer more than 33 brand name factory outlet stores. Huntley Outlet Center is located on 11800 Factory Shops Boulevard, Huntley, IL 60142, Illinois.
Find and choose store on the list below placed at Huntley Outlet Center. List contains the best brand names and designer stores.

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-8pm, Sun: 10am-6pm

Sale/Holiday Hours

Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 19
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-5pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 1
Fri, Dec 26: 8am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
10am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-8pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Huntley Outlet Center: I-90 east to Rte. 20 East; then get onto Rte. 47 North.
TOPlist TOPlist