Birch Run Premium Outlets

Birch Run Premium Outlets (Michigan)

Outlet mall's name:
Birch Run Premium Outlets
Address:
12240 South Beyer Road, Birch Run, MI 48415, Michigan
State:
Number of stores:
134
Contact phone:
(989) 624-6226

Information & Events - Birch Run Premium Outlets

Birch Run Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Birch Run, Michigan. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
The Birch Run Premium Outlets is one of the popular outlet malls in Michigan with more than 134 stores. The outlet center you can visit at: 12240 South Beyer Road, Birch Run, MI 48415, Michigan.
Find and choose store on the list below placed at Birch Run Premium Outlets. List contains the best brand names and designer stores.

Store directory


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Deer Widows Weekend: Fri - Sun, Nov 14 - 16
Fri, Nov 14: 9am-9pm
Sat, Nov 15: 8am-9pm
Sun, Nov 16: 9am-7pm

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 9am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 - Tues, Dec 23
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Birch Run Premium Outlets: I-75 to exit 136.
TOPlist TOPlist