Tanger Outlet - Howell

Tanger Outlet - Howell (Michigan)

Outlet mall's name:
Tanger Outlet - Howell
Address:
1475 N Burkhart Road, Howell,MI,48855
State:
Number of stores:
73
Contact phone:
(517) 545-0500

Information & Events - Tanger Outlet - Howell

The Tanger Outlet - Howell is one of the popular outlet malls in Michigan with more than 73 stores. The outlet center you can visit at: 1475 N Burkhart Road, Howell,MI,48855.
Find a brand name outlet store nearest you by location or brand.

Shopping hours

STORE HOURS

Regular Hours
January 02-December 31
Monday - Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm

Shopper Services Hours

Monday - Saturday 9am-9pm
Sunday 10am-6pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
HOLIDAY DAY DATE STORE HOURS
Labor Day Monday 09/01/2014 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11/26/2014 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/27/2014 8:00pm - 12:00am
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/28/2014 12:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/29/2014 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11/30/2014 10:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Eve Wednesday 12/24/2014 9:00am - 5:00pm
Christmas Day Thursday 12/25/2014 Closed - Closed
New Year's Eve Wednesday 12/31/2014 9:00am - 6:00pm
New Year's Day Thursday 01/01/2015 9:00am - 9:00pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Tanger Outlet - Howell: I-75 to exit 212.
TOPlist TOPlist