Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North

Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North (Nevada)

Outlet mall's name:
Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North
Address:
875 South Grand Central Parkway, Las Vegas, NV 89106
State:
Number of stores:
147
Contact phone:
(702) 474-7500

Information & Events - Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North

Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North is an outlet center located in Las Vegas, Nevada. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
Famous for it's factory outlet stores, Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North offers great bargains and outstanding dining opportunities. Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North is in Nevada, city Las Vegas. Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North is situated on adress 875 South Grand Central Parkway, Las Vegas, NV 89106
Find and choose store on the list below placed at Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North. List contains the best brand names and designer stores.

Store directory


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 9am-8pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, Oct 10 - 13
Fri, Oct 10: 9am-9pm
Sat, Oct 11: 9am-9pm
Sun, Oct 12: 9am-8pm
Mon, Oct 13: 9am-9pm

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
9am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
9am-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 9am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 2 - Mon, Dec 23
Mon - Sat: 9am-10pm, Sun: 9am-8pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
9am-6pm

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-10pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-10pm
Sun, Dec 28: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-10pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-10pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
9am-9pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North:
TOPlist TOPlist