Las Vegas Outlet Center

Las Vegas Outlet Center (Nevada)

Outlet mall's name:
Las Vegas Outlet Center
Address:
32100 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Jean, NV 89019, Nevada
State:
Number of stores:
149
Contact phone:
(+1) 702 / 8741400

Information & Events - Las Vegas Outlet Center

Las Vegas Outlet Center is an outlet center located in Jean, Nevada. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
Famous for it's factory outlet stores, Las Vegas Outlet Center offers great bargains and outstanding dining opportunities. Las Vegas Outlet Center is in Nevada, city NV 89019. Las Vegas Outlet Center is situated on adress 32100 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Jean, NV 89019, Nevada
Find and choose store on the list below placed at Las Vegas Outlet Center. List contains the best brand names and designer stores.

Store directory


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 9am-8pm

Sale/Holiday Hours

Mon, Dec 1 - Fro, Dec 19
Mon - Sat: 9am-10pm, Sun: 9am-8pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-10pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-10pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
9am-6pm

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 1
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-10pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-10pm
Sun, Dec 28: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-10pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-10pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
9am-9pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Las Vegas Outlet Center: I-15 to Blue Diamond Road, exit 33. North on Las Vegas Blvd. to intersection of Warm Springs.
TOPlist TOPlist