Woodburn Premium Outlets

Woodburn Premium Outlets (Oregon)

Outlet mall's name:
Woodburn Premium Outlets
Address:
1001 North Arney Road, Woodburn, OR 97071, Oregon
State:
Number of stores:
116
Contact phone:
(+1) 503 / 9811900

Information & Events - Woodburn Premium Outlets

Woodburn Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Woodburn, Oregon. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
The Woodburn Premium Outlets is one of the popular outlet malls in Oregon with more than 116 stores. The outlet center you can visit at: 1001 North Arney Road, Woodburn, OR 97071, Oregon.
Find and choose store on the list below placed at Woodburn Premium Outlets. List contains the best brand names and designer stores.

Store directory


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
(Black Friday Sale)
Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 9am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 19
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Woodburn Premium Outlets: Arney Rd adjacent to I-5 at the Woodburn/Hwy 214 exit. I-5 southbound from Portland, take the Woodburn/Hwy 214 exit (#271) turn right at the stop sign, then turn right onto Arney Road. I-5 northbound from Salem, take the Woodburn/Hwy 214 exit turn left at off-ramp light and cross over the freeway, turn right onto Arney Road.
TOPlist TOPlist