Maurices Outlet Store in Tanger Outlet - Myrtle Beach HWY 501 (South Carolina)

Store name:
Address:
4635 Factory Stores Blvd, Myrtle Beach, ,
Outlet mall:
State:
Contact phone:
(843) 236-4489
Location:
B135

Information & Events

Maurices outlet store is in Tanger Outlet - Myrtle Beach HWY 501 located on 4635 Factory Stores Blvd, Myrtle Beach, ,

List of all events & discounts in Maurices store.

Map and Directions


Directions to Maurices:

Shopping hours

STORE HOURS

Regular Hours
January 2-May 31
Monday - Saturday 10:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-7:00pm

Summer Hours
June 1-August 31
Monday - Saturday 10:00am-10:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-7:00pm

Fall Hours
September 1-November 25
Monday - Saturday 10:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-7:00pm

Holiday Hours
November 27-December 20
Monday - Thursday 10:00am-9:00pm
Friday - Saturday 10:00am-10:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-8:00pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
HOLIDAY DAY DATE STORE HOURS
Labor Day Monday 09/07/2015 10:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11/25/2015 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/26/2015 6:00pm - 12:00am
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/27/2015 12:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/28/2015 10:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11/29/2015 10:00am - 8:00pm
Christmas Eve Thursday 12/24/2015 10:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Day Friday 12/25/2015 Closed - Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday 12/31/2015 10:00am - 6:00pm
New Year's Day Friday 01/01/2016 10:00am - 9:00pm
Shopper Services Hours

Shopper Services located in Suite M115. Open during all listed store operating hours.

TOPlist TOPlist