Tanger Outlet - Myrtle Beach HWY 501

Tanger Outlet - Myrtle Beach HWY 501 (South Carolina)

Outlet mall's name:
Tanger Outlet - Myrtle Beach HWY 501
Address:
4635 Factory Stores Blvd, Myrtle Beach, ,
State:
Number of stores:
100
Contact phone:
(843) 236-5100

Information & Events - Tanger Outlet - Myrtle Beach HWY 501

Tanger Outlet - Myrtle Beach HWY 501 offer more than 100 brand name factory outlet stores. Tanger Outlet - Myrtle Beach HWY 501 is located on 4635 Factory Stores Blvd, Myrtle Beach, , .
Here are a list of factory stores, information about mall hours and location. Please choose outlet store from list below to view details (contact, store hours, location, map and more).

Store directory


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

STORE HOURS

Regular Hours
January 2-May 31
Monday - Saturday 10:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-7:00pm

Summer Hours
June 1-August 31
Monday - Saturday 10:00am-10:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-7:00pm

Fall Hours
September 1-November 25
Monday - Saturday 10:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-7:00pm

Holiday Hours
November 27-December 20
Monday - Thursday 10:00am-9:00pm
Friday - Saturday 10:00am-10:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-8:00pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
HOLIDAY DAY DATE STORE HOURS
Labor Day Monday 09/07/2015 10:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11/25/2015 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/26/2015 6:00pm - 12:00am
Black Friday Friday 11/27/2015 12:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/28/2015 10:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11/29/2015 10:00am - 8:00pm
Christmas Eve Thursday 12/24/2015 10:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Day Friday 12/25/2015 Closed - Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday 12/31/2015 10:00am - 6:00pm
New Year's Day Friday 01/01/2016 10:00am - 9:00pm
Shopper Services Hours

Shopper Services located in Suite M115. Open during all listed store operating hours.

Map and Directions


Directions to Tanger Outlet - Myrtle Beach HWY 501:
TOPlist TOPlist