Gaffney Premium Outlets

Gaffney Premium Outlets (South Carolina)

Outlet mall's name:
Gaffney Premium Outlets
Address:
1 Factory Shops Boulevard, Gaffney, SC 29341
State:
Number of stores:
65
Contact phone:
(864) 902-9900

Information & Events - Gaffney Premium Outlets

Gaffney Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Gaffney, South Carolina. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
The Gaffney Premium Outlets is one of the popular outlet malls in South Carolina with more than 65 stores. The outlet center you can visit at: 1 Factory Shops Boulevard, Gaffney, SC 29341.
Please choose outlet store from list below to view details.

Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 1:30pm-7pm
Food Court: Sun: Noon-7pm

Early Sunday Openings at 10am 4/13, 5/11, 5/25, 6/15, 7/6, 8/3, 8/31, 10/12, 11/30, 12/21, 12/28 Sale/Holiday Hours:

Presidents' Day Sale: Fri - Mon, Feb 14 - 17
Fri, Feb 14: 10am-9pm
Sat, Feb 15: 10am-9pm
Sun, Feb 16: 10am-7pm
Mon, Feb 17: 10am-9pm

Easter: Sun, Apr 20
Noon-6pm

Memorial Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, May 23 - 26
Fri, May 23: 9am-9pm
Sat, May 24: 9am-9pm
Sun, May 25: 10am-7pm
Mon, May 26: 9am-9pm

July 4th Summer Sale: Thu, July 3 - Sun, July 6
Thu, July 3: 9am-9pm
Fri, July 4: 9am-9pm
Sat, July 5: 9am-9pm
Sun, July 6: 10am-7pm

Sales Tax Holiday Aug. 1-3 Mon-Sat: 10am-9pm Sun: 10am-7pm Labor Day Weekend Sale, Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sept 1
Fri, Aug 29: 9am-9pm
Sat, Aug 30: 9am-9pm
Sun, Aug 31: 10am-7pm
Mon, Sept 1: 9am-9pm

Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, Oct 11 - 14
Fri, Oct 10: 9am-9pm
Sat, Oct 11: 9am-9pm
Sun, Oct 12: 10pm-7pm
Mon, Oct 13: 9am-9pm

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
featuring Midnight Madness: Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 10am-7pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 - Tues, Dec 23
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Gaffney Premium Outlets:
TOPlist TOPlist