San Marcos Premium Outlets

San Marcos Premium Outlets (Texas)

Outlet mall's name:
San Marcos Premium Outlets
Address:
3939 IH-35 South, San Marcos, TX 78666
State:
Number of stores:
145
Contact phone:
(512) 396-2200

Information & Events - San Marcos Premium Outlets

San Marcos Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in San Marcos, Texas. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
Famous for it's factory outlet stores, San Marcos Premium Outlets offers great bargains and outstanding dining opportunities. San Marcos Premium Outlets is in Texas, city San Marcos. San Marcos Premium Outlets is situated on adress 3939 IH-35 South, San Marcos, TX 78666
Please choose outlet store from list below to view details.

Store directory


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Texas Sales Tax Holiday Aug 8-10
Fri-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sun: 10am-7pm

Labor Day Weekend Sale, Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sept 1
Fri, Aug 29: 9am-10pm
Sat, Aug 30: 9am-10pm
Sun, Aug 31: 10am-7pm
Mon, Sept 1: 9am-9pm

Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, Oct 10 - 13
Fri, Oct 10: 9am-10pm
Sat, Oct 11: 9am-10pm
Sun, Oct 12: 10am-7pm
Mon, Oct 13: 9am-9pm

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 10am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 - Tues, Dec 23
Mon - Thurs: 9am-9pm, Fri-Sat: 9am-10pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 10am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-10pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-10pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Map and Directions


Directions to San Marcos Premium Outlets:
TOPlist TOPlist