Johnson Creek Premium Outlets

Johnson Creek Premium Outlets (Wisconsin)

Outlet mall's name:
Johnson Creek Premium Outlets
Address:
575 W. Linmar Lane, Johnson Creek, WI 53038
State:
Number of stores:
56
Contact phone:
(920) 699-4111

Information & Events - Johnson Creek Premium Outlets

Johnson Creek Premium Outlets is an outlet center located in Johnson Creek, Wisconsin. The center is owned by Premium Outlets, a subsidiary of Simon Property Group, and takes its name from the town in which it is located.
One of the best places to shop in our region, Johnson Creek Premium Outlets combines traditional mall stores with a healthy selection of outlet shops. Johnson Creek Premium Outlets is located on 575 W. Linmar Lane, Johnson Creek, WI 53038. Johnson Creek Premium Outlets has 56 outlet stores from the top designers and name brands.
Please choose outlet store from list below to view details.

Shopping hours

Winter Hours
Jan 2 - Feb 28
Mon - Sat: 10am-8pm, Sun: 10am-6pm

Presidents' Day Sale: Fri - Mon, Feb 14 - 17
Fri, Feb 14: 10am-8pm
Sat, Feb 15: 10am-8pm
Sun, Feb 16: 10am-6pm
Mon, Feb 17: 10am-8pm

Regular Hours - starting Mar 1
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Easter: Sun, Apr 20
Noon-6pm

Memorial Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, May 23 - 26
Fri, May 23: 9am-9pm
Sat, May 24: 9am-9pm
Sun, May 25: 10am-7pm
Mon, May 26: 9am-9pm

July 4th Summer Sale: Thu, July 3 - Sun, July 6
Thu, July 3: 9am-9pm
Fri, July 4: 9am-9pm
Sat, July 5: 10am-9pm
Sun, July 6: 9am-7pm

Labor Day Weekend Sale, Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sept 1
Fri, Aug 29: 9am-9pm
Sat, Aug 30: 9am-9pm
Sun, Aug 31: 10am-7pm
Mon, Sept 1: 9am-9pm

Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, Oct 11 - 14
Fri, Oct 10: 9am-9pm
Sat, Oct 11: 9am-9pm
Sun, Oct 12: 10am-7pm
Mon, Oct 13: 9am-9pm

Deer Widows Weekend Fri, Nov 21- Sun, Nov 23 Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Sun 10am-7pm
Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
featuring Midnight Madness: Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 9am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 19
Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Mon, Dec 26 - Tues, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Map and Directions


Directions to Johnson Creek Premium Outlets:
TOPlist TOPlist