Tanger Outlet - Hilton Head

Tanger Outlet - Hilton Head (South Carolina)

Outlet mall's name:
Tanger Outlet - Hilton Head
Address:
1414 Fording Island Rd., Bluffton, ,
State:
Number of stores:
96
Contact phone:
(843) 837-5410

Information & Events - Tanger Outlet - Hilton Head

The Tanger Outlet - Hilton Head is one of the popular outlet malls in South Carolina with more than 96 stores. The outlet center you can visit at: 1414 Fording Island Rd., Bluffton, , .
Please choose outlet store from list below to view details.


Other outlet malls



Shopping hours

STORE HOURS

Regular Hours
January 1-November 25
Monday - Saturday 10:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-6:00pm

Holiday Hours
November 27-December 20
Monday - Thursday 10:00am-9:00pm
Friday - Saturday 10:00am-10:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-7:00pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
HOLIDAY DAY DATE STORE HOURS
Labor Day Monday 09/07/2015 10:00am - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11/25/2015 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/26/2015 6:00pm - 12:00am
Black Friday Friday 11/27/2015 12:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/28/2015 9:00am - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11/29/2015 10:00am - 7:00pm
Christmas Eve Thursday 12/24/2015 10:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Day Friday 12/25/2015 Closed - Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday 12/31/2015 10:00am - 6:00pm
New Year's Day Friday 01/01/2016 10:00am - 9:00pm
Shopper Services Hours

Monday - Saturday 10am - 9pm
Sunday 11am - 6pm
Shopper Services open during all listed store operating hours.

Map and Directions


Directions to Tanger Outlet - Hilton Head:
TOPlist TOPlist